Åkrahäll - Gymnasieskolan Nybro

Kontakta oss

Åkrahällskolan
Mossvägen 10
382 80 Nybro

Frågor om läsårstider? Här hittar du dem!

Administratör/reception:
Adonis Al-Zapin, adonis.al-zapin@nybro.se, 0481 – 455 59.

Skoladministratör:
Sofie Stjernkvist,  sofie.stjernkvist@nybro.se, 0481 – 454 49.

Planerare:
Ulrika Magnusson, ulrika.magnusson@nybro.se, 0481 – 455 91.

Studie- och yrkesvägledare:
Sasa Sjanic, sasa.sjanic@nybro.se, 0481 – 455 58.

Kommunikatör:
Martin Persson, martin.persson@nybro.se, 0481 – 452 93.

Rektor (BF, EK, FT, IM, VO):
Helén Fredriksson, helen.fredriksson@nybro.se, 0481 – 456 01.

Rektor (EE, HV, NA, SA, TE):
Susanne Carlsson, susanne.carlsson@nybro.se, 0481- 455 97.